Smith Mills & Schrock

Our Team

Our team is responsible for our success at Smith Mills Law.

We invite you to learn more about our Firm's attorneys and administrative and legal professionals on the following pages.

Amber Bailey
Charles Blades
Louis Capaldo
Rachel De Vries
Erin Gilson
Brenda Hammitt
Skylar Limkemann
Alli Lockhart

Lindsey Mills
Elisabeth Santiago
David Schrock
Kent Smith

Christopher Staab
Jennifer Thompson
Michele Thompson

Taylor Thompson
Angela Vivone

Newsletter Sign-up

Get latest news and information from Smith Mills Law