Smith Mills & Schrock

Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

 

B

Blades, Charles
     Shareholder Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 109
     cblades@smithmillslaw.com

C

Capaldo, Lou
     Paralegal Litigation Specialist
     515.223.9920 ext 125
     lcapaldo@smithmillslaw.com 

D

De Vries, Rachel
     Director of Business Administration, Attorney
     515.223.9920 ext 135
     rdevries@smithmillslaw.com

E

F

G

Gilson, Erin
     Paralegal
     319.286.1743 ext 106
     egilson@smithmillslaw.com

H

Hammitt, Brenda
     Legal Secretary
     319.286.1743 ext 110
     bhammitt@smithmillslaw.com

 Hellberg, Angela
     Legal Secretary
     515.223.9920 ext 116
     ahellberg@smithmillslaw.com

I

J

K

L

Limkemann, Skylar
     Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 111
     slimkemann@smithmillslaw.com

M

Mills, Lindsey
     Shareholder Attorney
     515.223.9920 ext 103
     lmills@smithmillslaw.com

N

Neff, Rachael
     Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 129
     rneff@smithmillslaw.com 

O

P

Q

R

S

Schrock, David
     Shareholder Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 105
     dschrock@smithmillslaw.com

Smith, Kent
     Shareholder Attorney
     515.223.9920 ext 120
     ksmith@smithmillslaw.com

Staab, Christopher
     IT Manager
     319.286.1743 ext 115
     cstaab@smithmillslaw.com

T

Thomas, Carol
     Paralegal
     319.286.1743 ext 134
     cthomas@smithmillslaw.com

 Thompson, Jennifer
     Legal Secretary
     515.223.9920
     jthompson@smithmillslaw.com

 Thompson, Michele
     Legal Secretary
     319.286.1743 ext 137
     mthompson@smithmillslaw.com

 Thompson, Taylor
     Legal Secretary
     319.286.1743
     tthompson@smithmillslaw.com

U

V

W

White, Christy
     Paralegal
     319.286.1743 ext 119
     cwhite@smithmillslaw.com

X

Y

Z

Newsletter Sign-up

Get latest news and information from Smith Mills & Schrock