Smith Mills & Schrock

Legal Support Staff

Legal Support

Smith, Mills & Schrock's Legal Support Team is the backbone to our firm operations, handling incoming and outgoing communications and administrative tasks for our legal staff

(Smith, Mills & Schrock's Support Staff, L to R: Traci, Brenda, Racheal, Lisa, Michele, Dan)

Racheal Bradley

Legal Secretary
Ph: 515.223.9920 x155
rbradley@smithmillslaw.com

Traci Freeberg

Central Services Coordinator
Ph: 319.286.1743 x100
tfreeberg@smithmillslaw.com

Lisa Griggs

Legal Secretary
Ph: 319.286.1743 x169
lgriggs@smithmillslaw.com

Brenda Hammitt

        Legal Secretary
        Ph: 319.286.1743 x112
        bhammitt@smithmillslaw.com

Dan Lang

Legal Secretary
Ph: 515.223.9920 x142
dlang@smithmillslaw.com

Michele Thompson

Legal Secretary
Ph: 319.286.1743 x137
mthompson@smithmillslaw.com

Newsletter Sign-up

Get latest news and information from Smith Mills & Schrock