Smith Mills & Schrock

Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Anderson, Aron
     Billing Manager
     319.286.1743 ext 172
     aanderson@smithmillslaw.com

B

Beranek, Mindy
     Paralegal
     319.286.1743 ext 183
     mberanek@smithmillslaw.com

Blades, Charles
     Shareholder Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 109
     cblades@smithmillslaw.com

Bradley, Racheal
     Legal Secretary
     515.223.9920 ext 155
     rbradley@smithmillslaw.com

C

Capaldo, Lou
     Paralegal Litigation Specialist
     866.250.1781 ext 125
     lcapaldo@smithmillslaw.com 

Carnegie, J Gilbert
     Paralegal Litigation Specialist
     319.286.1743 ext 113
     gcarnegie@smithmillslaw.com 

Charnetski, Samuel
     Attorney
     515.223.9920 ext 163
     scharnetski@smithmillslaw.com

Couser, Heather
     Administrative Services Coordinator
     319.286.1743 ext 133
     hcouser@smithmillslaw.com

D

De Vries, Rachel
     Staff Attorney, Paralegal Supervisor
     515.223.9920 ext 135
     rdevries@smithmillslaw.com

Dungan, Jessica
     Paralegal Litigation Specialist
     319.286.1743 ext 117
     jdungan@smithmillslaw.com

E

F

Foote, Valerie
     Associate Attorney
     866.250.1781 ext 197
     vfoote@smithmillslaw.com

Freeberg, Traci
     Central Services Coordinator
     319.286.1743 ext 100
     tfreeberg@smithmillslaw.com

G

Gilson, Erin
     Paralegal
     319.286.1743 ext 106
     egilson@smithmillslaw.com

Griggs, Lisa
     Legal Secretary
     319.286.1743 ext 169
     lgriggs@smithmillslaw.com

H

Hammitt, Brenda
     Legal Secretary
     319.286.1743 ext 112
     bhammitt@smithmillslaw.com

Herman, Sarah
     Paralegal
     319.286.1743 ext 175
     sherman@smithmillslaw.com

I

Irlbeck, Rachael
     Law Clerk
     319.286.1743 ext 129
     rirlbeck@smithmillslaw.com 

J

Johnson, Catie
     Legal Secretary
     515.223.9920 ext 162
     cjohnson@smithmillslaw.com 

K

L

Lang, Dan
     Legal Secretary
     515.223.9920 ext 142
     dlang@smithmillslaw.com 

Limkemann, Skylar
     Associate Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 111
     slimkemann@smithmillslaw.com

Lunn, Michael
     Associate Attorney
     866.250.1781 ext 141
     mlunn@smithmillslaw.com

M

Mills, Lindsey
     Shareholder Attorney
     866.250.1781 ext 103
     lmills@smithmillslaw.com

Monthei, Sasha
     Shareholder Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 131
     smonthei@smithmillslaw.com

Murphy, Maya
     Paralegal
     319.286.1743 ext 116
     mmurphy@smithmillslaw.com 

N

O

P

Q

R

Rose, Jennifer
     Paralegal
     515.223.9920 ext 108
     jrose@smithmillslaw.com

S

Schrock, David
     Shareholder Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 105
     dschrock@smithmillslaw.com

Smith, Kent
     Shareholder Attorney
     866.250.1743 ext 120
     ksmith@smithmillslaw.com

Staab, Christopher
     IT Manager
     319.286.1743 ext 115
     cstaab@smithmillslaw.com

Steele, Britney
     Law Clerk
     515.223.9920 ext 159
     bsteele@smithmillslaw.com 

Sueppel, Cynthia
     Senior Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 132
     csueppel@smithmillslaw.com

T

Techau, Kevin
     Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 139
     ktechau@smithmillslaw.com

Thomas, Carol
     Paralegal
     319.286.1743 ext 134
     cthomas@smithmillslaw.com

 Thompson, Michele
     Legal Secretary
     319.286.1743 ext 137
     mthompson@smithmillslaw.com

U

V

Varney, Loren
     Community Relations & Human Resources Manager
     319.286.1743 ext 124
     lvarney@smithmillslaw.com

W

Wiltfang, Jason
     Shareholder Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 174
     jwiltfang@smithmillslaw.com

X

Y

Z

Newsletter Sign-up

Get latest news and information from Smith Mills & Schrock